1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  3. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
  4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas-Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. Burgundian Carol
  6. White Christmas
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  8. Pretty Paper
  9. ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas
  10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  11. Oh Holy Night
  12. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  13. Blue Christmas
  14. Christmas Waltz
  15. Let It Snow
  16. Toyland
  17. The Last Month Of The Year
  18. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  19. Silent Night
  20. Go Tell It On The Mountain

Combining “Don McLean Christmas” and “Christmas Dreams” this 20-track compilation was issued in 2004 by Don McLean Records.