Don McLean Christmas


  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas/Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  6. Burgundian Carol
  7. White Christmas
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. Pretty Paper
  10. ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas

Released by Curb Records in 1991.

CURB D2-77512, Released August 1991 [CD]

← Previous Post

Next Post →


  1. This album&#39s version of Santa Claus is coming to town is probably the best I have ever heard (Rated 5 out of 5)

  2. Sarahjane

    Great!!!!! (Rated 5 out of 5)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.