Love Tracks

  1. Love in My Heart (Brewer)
  2. Eventually (Sharp)
  3. Dust for Blood
  4. Going for the Gold (Browder/Ryles)
  5. What Will the World Be Like
  6. The Touch of Her Hand (Swofford)
  7. You Can’t Blame the Train (Sharp)
  8. It’s Not Your Fault
  9. Everyday Is a Miracle
  10. Blues Train

Released by Capitol in 1988. The first and only time Don McLean has recorded brand new songs written by other composers. ‘Can’t Blame the Train’ became a top-40 country hit. ‘Love in my Heart’ made the top-10 in Australia.

CAPITOL C1-48080, Released August 1988 [LP]
CAPITOL CDP-7-48080-2, Released August 1988 [CD]

All tracks composed by Don McLean unless otherwise stated.